refrigerator water filter filters fast header shipping rates
Home Products Contact Us Account Shopping Cart
Cart Checkout
Facebook Twitter
  

Prefer to Order By Phone?
Call Our Filter
Experts!
1-866-438-3458
M-Th 9AM-6PM EST
Fri 9AM-5PM EST

Flat Rate Shipping
BBB Accredited
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
Secure Site


Product Reviews
WF2CB - Frigidaire WF2CB PureSource2 Water Filter - FC-100
Average rating :
Number of reviews : 26
Write a review
Page : 1 / 3    [ Back | Next ]
  Pure Source 2 Water Fillter
M C - Niagara Falls NY   (Monday, August 06, 2012)

We've purchased these a few times already thru filters fast and are not disappointed. Ours last about 6 months (when the light came on) when the kids were all living at home but now that they are out of the house our last one lasted about a year this time when the light came on. Great product, perfect fit and quick shipping what else could one ask for?

  Excellent
Kimberly Eskew - Charleston, WV   (Thursday, July 26, 2012)

I always buy my refrigerator water filters here and they have great quality products and quick shipping. Love the reminders that I receive too. Highly recommended!

  Filter WF2CB
Howard Kutner - United States   (Wednesday, July 25, 2012)

First of all, I have been a customer of yours for quite awhile now and never had a problem. I received my replacement filter and it did not fit. I called customer service and spoke to Christel who handled the situation with professionalism and courtesy and solved the problem well above my expectations. This ensures that I will be your customer for a long time to come and will highly recommend you to my family and friends. Kudos to Christel & FiltersFast.

  Pure Source 2 Filters
Scott - Regina, SK, Canada   (Monday, August 15, 2011)

I was a little skeptical at first as filtersfast.com had the best price I could find. But within 2 weeks of placing my order my filters arrived just as I ordered. I'm very impressed with the quality and the fast service of filtersfast.com and I will be ordering from them again next time I need filters for our fridge!!!

  Filter
Amy - Denham Springs, LA   (Monday, July 11, 2011)

We are replacing our filter for the 3rd time. We go about a year before replacing. Considering our water is horrible, smelling like rotten eggs. I think its worth it!!

  great filter, GREAT price
Carol - Robbinsville, NC   (Tuesday, June 14, 2011)

We really need these filters as our city water tastes terrible with just the whole-house filter. I made the mistake of buying one locally - whew! it was more than twice what Filters Fast.com charges! From now on, I'm having them auto delivered so I won't ever make that mistake again!

  How to make them last longer
Chuck - Scituate, RI   (Wednesday, May 18, 2011)

Refrigerator filters are not cheap. To make them last longer, you need a whole-house filter to catch the bulk of the dirt and rust coming into your house before it clogs the expensive filter. I use a $6.50 (from this site) 5-micron carbon wrapped filter, which I change every three months or as soon as my unfiltered water changes taste. My fridge filters sometimes make it 6 months and I have well-water.

  pure source 2
shawn - plumas lake, ca   (Wednesday, January 19, 2011)

This filter is inexspensive compared to buying bottled water and much better for the enviorment also. Great tasting ice cubes and water each filter lasts us about 1 year and now with a new baby i know his water is very safe also has a great clean taste of water compared to the well and city water that we have here.

  PureSource 2 filter
Robert - Paradise, Ca   (Tuesday, January 18, 2011)

We are replacing this filter for the first time in more than 4 years. There are 5 members in this household and we use the water and ice features constantly.

  WF2CB PureSource 2 Water Filter
C. Ruck - Surrey, BC, Canada   (Thursday, October 28, 2010)

This is a great water filter but it does not last long. I am only getting about 2 months out of them before they need replacing. It would be nice if they lasted as long as they say. I was told it is our city water but other people I know with different fridges don't have the same problem.

Write a review

Rating Stars (5=Best)
Name
Location
Email
Subject
Review
 

Security Seal
Water & Air Filters
::All Air & Water Filters
::Filter Specials
Water Filter Brand
:: Amana
:: American Plumber
:: Ametek / Pentek / US Filter
:: Amway / Quixstar
:: Aqua-Pure
:: Brita
:: Cuisinart
:: Culligan
:: Doulton
:: EverPure
:: Filbur
:: Filtrete Water Filters
:: Frigidaire
:: GE
:: HM Digital
:: HotPoint
:: HydroTech
:: Industrial Test Systems
:: InSinkErator
:: Jenn-Aire
:: Katadyn
:: Kenmore
:: Keystone Filters
:: Kitchenaid
:: Klean Kanteen Bottles
:: Kohler
:: KX Matrikx
:: Legris Tube Fittings
:: LG
:: Liquatec Filters
:: Maytag
:: Microline
:: Moen
:: Omni Filter
:: Omnipure
:: PUR
:: RainShow'r
:: Rainsoft
:: Samsung
:: Sprite Shower Filters
:: Tomlinson Faucets
:: Water Factory Systems
:: WaterPik / Teledyne
:: Watts Flowmatic
:: Whirlpool
Air Filter Brand
:: 3M Filtrete
:: Aprilaire
:: Filters Fast Air
:: Holmes Air
:: Honeywell
:: Hunter
:: Trane
:: Trion Air Bear
:: White Rodgers
Water Filter Type
:: Bag Filters
:: Ceramic Filters
:: Coffee Filters
:: Counter Top Filters
:: Faucet Filters
:: Filter Housings
:: Foodservice Water Filters
:: Garden Filters
:: Icemakers
:: In Line / Universal
:: Industrial Water
:: Mounting Brackets
:: O-Rings
:: Outdoor / Emergency
:: Pitcher Filters
:: Pool and Spa Filters
:: Quick Change
:: Refrigerator Water Filter
:: Reverse Osmosis
:: RO Membranes
:: RV / Marine Filters
:: Shower Water Filters
:: Specialty Filters
:: Under Sink Filters
:: Valves, Fittings and Tubing
:: Washing Machine
:: Water Lines / Hoses
:: Water Test Kits
:: Water Tester
:: Whole House Filters
Air Filter Type
:: AC Filters
:: Air Filters Furnace Filters
:: Furnace Filters
:: Humidifier Filters
:: Industrial Air
:: Thermostats
:: UV Air Treatment
:: Vacuum Filters, Bags & Belts
apacer
Shopping Cart
:: Qty 0
:: Total($) 0.00

Water Filter Forums
Do you have Water Quality Questions? View Our Water Filter Forums!

What's New
:: Honeywell Replacement HEPA Filter, 28725
:: Honeywell 32000146-001 Humidifier Pad for HE120
:: Honeywell FC40R1060 16x25 Return Air Grille Filter

Top Water Filters
1. 4396508 filter replaces 4392857, 4396547, 4396509
2. GE MWF SmartWater Filter - replaces GWF01, GWF06
3. WF2CB Frigidaire PureSource2 Water Filter
4. WF50, UKF8001AXX, 12589208 Amana Water Filter
5. 4396510 Whirlpool Refrigerator Water Filters
refrigerator water filters
filters Affiliate Program Popular Searches All Items ac filters logo
Jobs Terms and Conditions Links Blog Forums