refrigerator water filter filters fast header shipping rates
Home Products Contact Us Account Shopping Cart
Cart Checkout
Facebook Twitter
  

Prefer to Order By Phone?
Call Our Filter
Experts!
1-866-438-3458
M-Th 9AM-6PM EST
Fri 9AM-5PM EST

Flat Rate Shipping
BBB Accredited
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
Secure Site


Product Reviews
AquaView - Brita AquaView Faucet Filtration System
Average rating :
Number of reviews : 8
Write a review
Page : 1 / 1    [ Back | Next ]
  Awesome
Lee - Youngstown, Ohio   (Wednesday, January 19, 2011)

This is the third system Ive purchased over the years and it's the only one that hasn't cracked and leaked a year ofter i bought it. I love the out of the way design, I can't for the life of understand why Brita has discontinued this model.

  BRITA AQUAVIEW FAUCET FILTER
MRS. LUCY DE MOVELLAN - MT.PLEASANT, S.C.   (Friday, February 06, 2009)

LOVE THIS WATER FILTER BUT CAN NOT FIND THE FILTERS AS IN YEARS PAST. PLEASE LET ME KNOW IF BRITA IS GOING TO DISCONTNUE THESE FILTERS????????? I AM HAPPY TO FIND THESE FILTERS ON LINE BUT I DO NEED TO KNOW IF THEY WILL BE AVAILABLE FOR YEARS??????

  Brita AquaView
Jay Perry - Los Angeles   (Friday, September 05, 2008)

I purchased a Brita AquaView from your company recently. Thank you for the quick delivery and reasonable price.
The filter is perfect. The instructions were very specific and all items were included for a quick installation. I shopped different filters and prices. Picking this filter was the right choice. Thank you again.

  the aqua view filter
Sharon - Atlanta   (Monday, December 10, 2007)

Went to 5 different places to find replacement and was unable to find one anywhere. Glad I can find them on the net so I will never be without again!
The water tastes WONDERFUL!

  Good
Mike - Florida   (Wednesday, May 30, 2007)

Good filtration add-on to your faucet. Had to call Brita, however, to get the correct adapter for my faucet as it was not included in the package. They shipped it at no cost to me and it arrived within a week, but I shouldn't have to contact the company over a part that should have come with the filter.

  Brita Aquaview
Robin Armour - California   (Thursday, February 22, 2007)

No more lugging five gallon bottles of water at 25¢ per gallon from the water store.

The stats on the unit are great, and the taste of the water is terrific. The convenience is priceless.

You have to lug five gallon bottles of store bought water for a few months to really appreciate the convenience and savings.

  Brita AquaView
Rev. G. White - New Jersey   (Monday, February 05, 2007)

An excellent filter system. I have the Tap filter and changed to this NEW filter system. I am absolutely satisfied.

  awesome
Angela - Oregon   (Friday, January 05, 2007)

I have had this for over a year and I love, love, love it!!!!

Write a review

Rating Stars (5=Best)
Name
Location
Email
Subject
Review
 

Security Seal
Water & Air Filters
::All Air & Water Filters
::Filter Specials
Water Filter Brand
:: Amana
:: American Plumber
:: Ametek / Pentek / US Filter
:: Amway / Quixstar
:: Aqua-Pure
:: Brita
:: Cuisinart
:: Culligan
:: Doulton
:: EverPure
:: Filbur
:: Filtrete Water Filters
:: Frigidaire
:: GE
:: HM Digital
:: HotPoint
:: HydroTech
:: Industrial Test Systems
:: InSinkErator
:: Jenn-Aire
:: Katadyn
:: Kenmore
:: Keystone Filters
:: Kitchenaid
:: Klean Kanteen Bottles
:: Kohler
:: KX Matrikx
:: Legris Tube Fittings
:: LG
:: Liquatec Filters
:: Maytag
:: Microline
:: Moen
:: Omni Filter
:: Omnipure
:: PUR
:: RainShow'r
:: Rainsoft
:: Samsung
:: Sprite Shower Filters
:: Tomlinson Faucets
:: Water Factory Systems
:: WaterPik / Teledyne
:: Watts Flowmatic
:: Whirlpool
Air Filter Brand
:: 3M Filtrete
:: Aprilaire
:: Filters Fast Air
:: Holmes Air
:: Honeywell
:: Hunter
:: Trane
:: Trion Air Bear
:: White Rodgers
Water Filter Type
:: Bag Filters
:: Ceramic Filters
:: Coffee Filters
:: Counter Top Filters
:: Faucet Filters
:: Filter Housings
:: Foodservice Water Filters
:: Garden Filters
:: Icemakers
:: In Line / Universal
:: Industrial Water
:: Mounting Brackets
:: O-Rings
:: Outdoor / Emergency
:: Pitcher Filters
:: Pool and Spa Filters
:: Quick Change
:: Refrigerator Water Filter
:: Reverse Osmosis
:: RO Membranes
:: RV / Marine Filters
:: Shower Water Filters
:: Specialty Filters
:: Under Sink Filters
:: Valves, Fittings and Tubing
:: Washing Machine
:: Water Lines / Hoses
:: Water Test Kits
:: Water Tester
:: Whole House Filters
Air Filter Type
:: AC Filters
:: Air Filters Furnace Filters
:: Furnace Filters
:: Humidifier Filters
:: Industrial Air
:: Thermostats
:: UV Air Treatment
:: Vacuum Filters, Bags & Belts
apacer
Shopping Cart
:: Qty 0
:: Total($) 0.00

Water Filter Forums
Do you have Water Quality Questions? View Our Water Filter Forums!

What's New
:: Honeywell Replacement HEPA Filter, 28725
:: Honeywell 32000146-001 Humidifier Pad for HE120
:: Honeywell FC40R1060 16x25 Return Air Grille Filter

Top Water Filters
1. 4396508 filter replaces 4392857, 4396547, 4396509
2. GE MWF SmartWater Filter - replaces GWF01, GWF06
3. WF2CB Frigidaire PureSource2 Water Filter
4. WF50, UKF8001AXX, 12589208 Amana Water Filter
5. 4396510 Whirlpool Refrigerator Water Filters
refrigerator water filters
filters Affiliate Program Popular Searches All Items ac filters logo
Jobs Terms and Conditions Links Blog Forums