refrigerator water filter filters fast header shipping rates
Home Products Contact Us Account Shopping Cart
Cart Checkout
Facebook Twitter
  

Prefer to Order By Phone?
Call Our Filter
Experts!
1-866-438-3458
M-Th 9AM-6PM EST
Fri 9AM-5PM EST

Flat Rate Shipping
BBB Accredited
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
Secure Site


Product Reviews
WF1CB - Frigidaire WF1CB PureSource Water Filter - RG-100
Average rating :
Number of reviews : 12
Write a review
Page : 1 / 2    [ Back | Next ]
  Great filter.
Yogesh - Lewis Center OH   (Tuesday, November 11, 2008)

We have been using this for the past 4 years, love it and. Love the website and its features. I only wish They had reorder button next to my previous orders.

  Excellent water filter for kenmore refrig!
Jessica Davis - Grundy VA   (Thursday, January 24, 2008)

Repeat customer for 3 years!
Best price on the net and fast shipping! Pure Source filters improve the taste of my water without a doubt!
Will continue to purchase from this outstanding website.



  filter for kenmore ref.
mark - SLC, Utah   (Wednesday, May 30, 2007)

the first place i called for a replacement filter was sears. their prices and especially their shipping costs seemed too high, so i checked on the internet. i'm glad i did. i didn't find a better delivered price than filtersfast and they WERE fast.

  i wish i found this website sooner
brian hommers - NEW YORK NY   (Friday, February 23, 2007)

this is a great product and a great company what more can i ask for thanks again

  RG-100 water filter
Joanne Smith - Tucker, GA   (Friday, October 20, 2006)

I purchased a RG-100 water filter from FiltersFast.com. Great price - excellent delivery time and the filter was so easy to install. Good savings with shipping for ordering 3 at a time also.

  Great service!!
Gail - Michigan   (Friday, October 06, 2006)

First time customer ordered the filters on Tuesday and received them on Thursday! Also best price around-
Thank you!!

  RG-100 water filter
Mark - Ohio   (Sunday, April 30, 2006)

Best price around, and the delivery was speedy. Shipping very fair as well.No need to look elsewhere for your filter.

  AWESOME! RG100
getsteppin - Arkansas, U.S.A   (Sunday, February 05, 2006)

No complaints here in NW Arkansas!
Iam glad my wife bought this Frigidaire refr. with the PurSource system 10 monthes ago & its been great not having to 'grimace' at drinking the tap water here. Iam ordering replacements from www.filtersfast.com from now on as of today. After reading the reviews, I am ordering a couple at a time. The taste is beginning to deteriorate, time to change it out.
It really does a great job for such a small unit..makes coffee 'Reach out and Grab Ya!' tasting. And just to drink it straight there is no after taste, just clear, clean, water.
Thanks for a Great Product.

  RG-100 Filter
Sam - Arkansas   (Monday, January 09, 2006)

Works for me. It lasted 5 months, but the used filter looked clean, as our water here in Little Rock is drinkable, except for the smell of chlorine which this filter was able to help eliminate.... as such, crisp, tasting drinking water for the whole family.

  WF1CB
R - N.Y.   (Wednesday, August 31, 2005)

Best price found & no exorbitant shipping rates like many other merchants charge in order to make up for lower price of item. Easy online transaction. So far, so good but I just ordered it and I am waiting for shipment. No need for bottled water, this filter truly works!!!

Write a review

Rating Stars (5=Best)
Name
Location
Email
Subject
Review
 

Security Seal
Water & Air Filters
::All Air & Water Filters
::Filter Specials
Water Filter Brand
:: Amana
:: American Plumber
:: Ametek / Pentek / US Filter
:: Amway / Quixstar
:: Aqua-Pure
:: Brita
:: Cuisinart
:: Culligan
:: Doulton
:: EverPure
:: Filbur
:: Filtrete Water Filters
:: Frigidaire
:: GE
:: HM Digital
:: HotPoint
:: HydroTech
:: Industrial Test Systems
:: InSinkErator
:: Jenn-Aire
:: Katadyn
:: Kenmore
:: Keystone Filters
:: Kitchenaid
:: Klean Kanteen Bottles
:: Kohler
:: KX Matrikx
:: Legris Tube Fittings
:: LG
:: Liquatec Filters
:: Maytag
:: Microline
:: Moen
:: Omni Filter
:: Omnipure
:: PUR
:: RainShow'r
:: Rainsoft
:: Samsung
:: Sprite Shower Filters
:: Tomlinson Faucets
:: Water Factory Systems
:: WaterPik / Teledyne
:: Watts Flowmatic
:: Whirlpool
Air Filter Brand
:: 3M Filtrete
:: Aprilaire
:: Filters Fast Air
:: Holmes Air
:: Honeywell
:: Hunter
:: Trane
:: Trion Air Bear
:: White Rodgers
Water Filter Type
:: Bag Filters
:: Ceramic Filters
:: Coffee Filters
:: Counter Top Filters
:: Faucet Filters
:: Filter Housings
:: Foodservice Water Filters
:: Garden Filters
:: Icemakers
:: In Line / Universal
:: Industrial Water
:: Mounting Brackets
:: O-Rings
:: Outdoor / Emergency
:: Pitcher Filters
:: Pool and Spa Filters
:: Quick Change
:: Refrigerator Water Filter
:: Reverse Osmosis
:: RO Membranes
:: RV / Marine Filters
:: Shower Water Filters
:: Specialty Filters
:: Under Sink Filters
:: Valves, Fittings and Tubing
:: Washing Machine
:: Water Lines / Hoses
:: Water Test Kits
:: Water Tester
:: Whole House Filters
Air Filter Type
:: AC Filters
:: Air Filters Furnace Filters
:: Furnace Filters
:: Humidifier Filters
:: Industrial Air
:: Thermostats
:: UV Air Treatment
:: Vacuum Filters, Bags & Belts
apacer
Shopping Cart
:: Qty 0
:: Total($) 0.00

Water Filter Forums
Do you have Water Quality Questions? View Our Water Filter Forums!

What's New
:: Honeywell Replacement HEPA Filter, 28725
:: Honeywell 32000146-001 Humidifier Pad for HE120
:: Honeywell FC40R1060 16x25 Return Air Grille Filter

Top Water Filters
1. 4396508 filter replaces 4392857, 4396547, 4396509
2. GE MWF SmartWater Filter - replaces GWF01, GWF06
3. WF2CB Frigidaire PureSource2 Water Filter
4. WF50, UKF8001AXX, 12589208 Amana Water Filter
5. 4396510 Whirlpool Refrigerator Water Filters
refrigerator water filters
filters Affiliate Program Popular Searches All Items ac filters logo
Jobs Terms and Conditions Links Blog Forums