refrigerator water filter filters fast header shipping rates
Home Products Contact Us Account Shopping Cart
Cart Checkout
Facebook Twitter
  

Prefer to Order By Phone?
Call Our Filter
Experts!
1-866-438-3458
M-Th 9AM-6PM EST
Fri 9AM-5PM EST

Flat Rate Shipping
BBB Accredited
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
Secure Site


Product Reviews
4396710 - Whirlpool PUR 4396710 Filter Replaces Kenmore 9030
Average rating :
Number of reviews : 12
Write a review
Page : 1 / 2    [ Back | Next ]
  Kenmore Filter
Patrick - Oregon   (Thursday, May 24, 2012)

My first time having to replace my water filter on my new fridge. FiltersFast made it easy. Cheap in cost but not in quality. Highly recommend this company. Will use this company again.

  Great service & price
Mikey - Washington State   (Thursday, September 22, 2011)

I've been using these filters for about 5 yrs now and they do a great job. The only downside is their relatively short lifespan. FiltersFast has the best service & pricing I've found ANYWHERE.

  Great!
Sherry - Arizona   (Monday, June 20, 2011)

Filters Fast truly live up to their name. You get what you want in a short amount of time and for significantly less than Sears would charge you! I love their reminder system. Gets you ahead of the game. In Arizona, you can sure go through a lot of ice and water in the summer. These guys remind me it's time to order before I'm in 'crisis mode'.

  Sears Kenmore Filter
Rich - Florida   (Tuesday, May 24, 2011)

I agree w/ many reviewers - Sears is a rip off. Paid $54.98 + 7% Sales Tax at Sears before realizing price at FiltersFast is $29 w/ free shipping the first time.

  fast shipping
Sasha - NC   (Saturday, April 23, 2011)

Excellent company! Was supposed to get my filter in a week - got it in 3 days!

  wow
Van - arizona   (Thursday, February 10, 2011)

this was the greatest!!! Sears wanted twice the amount I paid here! And I got it in about 3 days!!!!

  Sears & service
DJB - Oregon   (Thursday, July 22, 2010)

I agree with many of the above reviews about Sears. They are rip off artists. It would have cost me double waht this company charges for filters. Thank you FiltersFast.

  filter
gary - cape cod   (Monday, July 12, 2010)

great site great prices refridge ia a piece of junk won't buy another thing from sears tech told us to use a hairdryer to thaw out the icemaker. buyer b ware

  Water filters
Mary Ann - Liverpool, NY   (Thursday, May 28, 2009)

I am extremely pleased with the price and service of this website. Much better prices than Sears. I have already recommended this company to others.

  filters
chris - pa   (Friday, July 18, 2008)

I love this place, fast and less $ than any other place.

Write a review

Rating Stars (5=Best)
Name
Location
Email
Subject
Review
 

Security Seal
Water & Air Filters
::All Air & Water Filters
::Filter Specials
Water Filter Brand
:: Amana
:: American Plumber
:: Ametek / Pentek / US Filter
:: Amway / Quixstar
:: Aqua-Pure
:: Brita
:: Cuisinart
:: Culligan
:: Doulton
:: EverPure
:: Filbur
:: Filtrete Water Filters
:: Frigidaire
:: GE
:: HM Digital
:: HotPoint
:: HydroTech
:: Industrial Test Systems
:: InSinkErator
:: Jenn-Aire
:: Katadyn
:: Kenmore
:: Keystone Filters
:: Kitchenaid
:: Klean Kanteen Bottles
:: Kohler
:: KX Matrikx
:: Legris Tube Fittings
:: LG
:: Liquatec Filters
:: Maytag
:: Microline
:: Moen
:: Omni Filter
:: Omnipure
:: PUR
:: RainShow'r
:: Rainsoft
:: Samsung
:: Sprite Shower Filters
:: Tomlinson Faucets
:: Water Factory Systems
:: WaterPik / Teledyne
:: Watts Flowmatic
:: Whirlpool
Air Filter Brand
:: 3M Filtrete
:: Aprilaire
:: Filters Fast Air
:: Holmes Air
:: Honeywell
:: Hunter
:: Trane
:: Trion Air Bear
:: White Rodgers
Water Filter Type
:: Bag Filters
:: Ceramic Filters
:: Coffee Filters
:: Counter Top Filters
:: Faucet Filters
:: Filter Housings
:: Foodservice Water Filters
:: Garden Filters
:: Icemakers
:: In Line / Universal
:: Industrial Water
:: Mounting Brackets
:: O-Rings
:: Outdoor / Emergency
:: Pitcher Filters
:: Pool and Spa Filters
:: Quick Change
:: Refrigerator Water Filter
:: Reverse Osmosis
:: RO Membranes
:: RV / Marine Filters
:: Shower Water Filters
:: Specialty Filters
:: Under Sink Filters
:: Valves, Fittings and Tubing
:: Washing Machine
:: Water Lines / Hoses
:: Water Test Kits
:: Water Tester
:: Whole House Filters
Air Filter Type
:: AC Filters
:: Air Filters Furnace Filters
:: Furnace Filters
:: Humidifier Filters
:: Industrial Air
:: Thermostats
:: UV Air Treatment
:: Vacuum Filters, Bags & Belts
apacer
Shopping Cart
:: Qty 0
:: Total($) 0.00

Water Filter Forums
Do you have Water Quality Questions? View Our Water Filter Forums!

What's New
:: Honeywell Replacement HEPA Filter, 28725
:: Honeywell 32000146-001 Humidifier Pad for HE120
:: Honeywell FC40R1060 16x25 Return Air Grille Filter

Top Water Filters
1. 4396508 filter replaces 4392857, 4396547, 4396509
2. GE MWF SmartWater Filter - replaces GWF01, GWF06
3. WF2CB Frigidaire PureSource2 Water Filter
4. WF50, UKF8001AXX, 12589208 Amana Water Filter
5. 4396510 Whirlpool Refrigerator Water Filters
refrigerator water filters
filters Affiliate Program Popular Searches All Items ac filters logo
Jobs Terms and Conditions Links Blog Forums