refrigerator water filter filters fast header shipping rates
Home Products Contact Us Account Shopping Cart
Cart Checkout
Facebook Twitter
  

Prefer to Order By Phone?
Call Our Filter
Experts!
1-866-438-3458
M-Th 9AM-6PM EST
Fri 9AM-5PM EST

Flat Rate Shipping
BBB Accredited
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
Secure Site


Product Reviews
4396508 - Whirlpool 4396508 Water Filter Replaces 4396509
Average rating :
Number of reviews : 13
Write a review
Page : 1 / 2    [ Back | Next ]
  Amazing
Dave - Chapel Hill   (Monday, March 22, 2010)

Since the dawn of mankind, refrigerator owners who own refrigerators with built in water filtration have struggled to find cost effective replacement filters. FiltersFast.com fulfills this heretofore unmet need of mankind. And at a reasonable price. Absolutely the best thing that has happened to earth since the first self replicating molecule formed in the primordial soup on the east coast of modern day africa!

  FiltersFast.com
Michelle - Vero Beach, Florida   (Friday, November 20, 2009)

This is my 2nd time ordering filters online and I must say your website is easy to use, your service is fast and the product is 100%. Your prices are lower than all the others online and in todays economy every dime saved helps. Thank you for good customer service.

  QbOOeLWoQYju
Dgimis - xfTfWvfl   (Tuesday, November 18, 2008)

good guest page.
thank you.

  WF289 filters
Sydney Senhouse - Diego Martin,Trinidad   (Wednesday, October 08, 2008)

Wednesday 1st October,2008
The cost of the filters is very staffordable, as compared to the cost in our country.This is my second order of 4 filters.I had searched for a while before finding Filtersfast.com. No problem with my deliveries. Thanks you again.

  great to deal with
Chris - Ellicott City, MD   (Monday, June 09, 2008)

I had originally ordered the incorrect filter (KitchenAid's reminder/solicitation letter had the wrong number), but Filters Fast immediately gave me a return authorization and shipped the correct product. It's refreshing to see good service. Here's another order!

  Filtersfast.com
Danielle V - Michigan   (Tuesday, February 26, 2008)

I've been ordering through Filtersfast.com for 4 years and have nothing but the best service and filters. You can't beat the price either... Thank you!

  good experiance
bob - huntington wv   (Friday, April 27, 2007)

have placed three orders on line and have had good service everytime. I hope you stay around till my kenmore quits. Thanks for the good service and fair price. Filterfast is the real deal.
BOB

  Another good experience
javafool - Clearwater   (Sunday, October 15, 2006)

This is my third or fourth order from FiltersFast and all have been good experiences. Good selection, good prices, quality products and prompt, economical shipping every time. I am glad I found FiltersFast online!

  Water filter 4396508
Cal Swindell - Bellingham, WA   (Thursday, July 20, 2006)

I have had our water filter in now for over a year and it is just now showing yellow. It has taken out all the chlorine taste that is prevalent in our local water.

  Great service
Dmitry - New York   (Wednesday, March 22, 2006)

Thanks to the FilterFast.com I don't have to worry about filter replacements. I don't even have to remember the filter number as I was able to easily pull it from account order history and reorder it with no hassles. Thank you guys for great service and I will definitely order again!

Write a review

Rating Stars (5=Best)
Name
Location
Email
Subject
Review
 

Security Seal
Water & Air Filters
::All Air & Water Filters
::Filter Specials
Water Filter Brand
:: Amana
:: American Plumber
:: Ametek / Pentek / US Filter
:: Amway / Quixstar
:: Aqua-Pure
:: Brita
:: Cuisinart
:: Culligan
:: Doulton
:: EverPure
:: Filbur
:: Filtrete Water Filters
:: Frigidaire
:: GE
:: HM Digital
:: HotPoint
:: HydroTech
:: Industrial Test Systems
:: InSinkErator
:: Jenn-Aire
:: Katadyn
:: Kenmore
:: Keystone Filters
:: Kitchenaid
:: Klean Kanteen Bottles
:: Kohler
:: KX Matrikx
:: Legris Tube Fittings
:: LG
:: Liquatec Filters
:: Maytag
:: Microline
:: Moen
:: Omni Filter
:: Omnipure
:: PUR
:: RainShow'r
:: Rainsoft
:: Samsung
:: Sprite Shower Filters
:: Tomlinson Faucets
:: Water Factory Systems
:: WaterPik / Teledyne
:: Watts Flowmatic
:: Whirlpool
Air Filter Brand
:: 3M Filtrete
:: Aprilaire
:: Filters Fast Air
:: Holmes Air
:: Honeywell
:: Hunter
:: Trane
:: Trion Air Bear
:: White Rodgers
Water Filter Type
:: Bag Filters
:: Ceramic Filters
:: Coffee Filters
:: Counter Top Filters
:: Faucet Filters
:: Filter Housings
:: Foodservice Water Filters
:: Garden Filters
:: Icemakers
:: In Line / Universal
:: Industrial Water
:: Mounting Brackets
:: O-Rings
:: Outdoor / Emergency
:: Pitcher Filters
:: Pool and Spa Filters
:: Quick Change
:: Refrigerator Water Filter
:: Reverse Osmosis
:: RO Membranes
:: RV / Marine Filters
:: Shower Water Filters
:: Specialty Filters
:: Under Sink Filters
:: Valves, Fittings and Tubing
:: Washing Machine
:: Water Lines / Hoses
:: Water Test Kits
:: Water Tester
:: Whole House Filters
Air Filter Type
:: AC Filters
:: Air Filters Furnace Filters
:: Furnace Filters
:: Humidifier Filters
:: Industrial Air
:: Thermostats
:: UV Air Treatment
:: Vacuum Filters, Bags & Belts
apacer
Shopping Cart
:: Qty 0
:: Total($) 0.00

Water Filter Forums
Do you have Water Quality Questions? View Our Water Filter Forums!

What's New
:: Honeywell Replacement HEPA Filter, 28725
:: Honeywell 32000146-001 Humidifier Pad for HE120
:: Honeywell FC40R1060 16x25 Return Air Grille Filter

Top Water Filters
1. 4396508 filter replaces 4392857, 4396547, 4396509
2. GE MWF SmartWater Filter - replaces GWF01, GWF06
3. WF2CB Frigidaire PureSource2 Water Filter
4. WF50, UKF8001AXX, 12589208 Amana Water Filter
5. 4396510 Whirlpool Refrigerator Water Filters
refrigerator water filters
filters Affiliate Program Popular Searches All Items ac filters logo
Jobs Terms and Conditions Links Blog Forums